Son of Neptune Preview

Hey guys. Sorry that my first post in so long is this short, but I’ll be back soon. Really. Anyways, I wanted to share a preview for Son of Neptune the next book in the Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan.

Read it here. And visit the full on website here.

I was pretty much geeking out all over this because, as I suspected, the first chapter was….Percy! Seriously, reading that just made my day. I can’t wait until the book comes out. Just a few more months.

Well, that’s all. Keep cool, guys.

–RI

Leave a comment

Speak thy mind

