Stay Away from Eternal

Eternal by Cynthia Smith

 

 

Such a bad book I don’t even want to write a review for it. Just, think Stephanie Meyer knockoff to the lamest degree. Really. Avoid it.

 

Ri’s Rating:

/QQQQQ

0/5

0. Couldn’t get past chapter one for fear of wanting to kill myself. Book induced suicide…

1: Yuck. Ew. Below Average. Probably didn’t even read the middle and skipped to the end.

2. Ok. Would’ve been better if I’d written the ending and everything else.

3. Not bad at all. Very enjoyable. Quite nice. Recommendable.

4. My kind of book. Near ideal, but something was a little off (annoying names, bad ending, that sort of thing).

5. WOW. Makes me wonder why people watch T.V when this is out there. Really liked it. Don’t expect to see this often.

6 and above. What I want my book to be.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Alice the Anomalous

     /  September 1, 2009

    I’m thoroughly scared by this book. I see it everywhere in the bookstoresI go to. It seems like I can’t even find a new book that’s good anymore. I shall go back to stalking A.M Jenkins’s blog to see if she finishes a book (or two!) *is shot for being hopeful*

    Reply

Speak thy mind

