Writing to the Stars!

 

Me and the Fish are sending out some requests for signed photos from some stars. Strangely enough, only ones from Lord of the Rings. We have strange taste.

See the Fish, she likes Orlando Bloom, which is not abnormal, but she only likes him as Leogolas, which I can understand, but get this: If he’s not Leogolas, she thinks he’s ugly. Oh well.

Anyways, I want one from Elijah Wood, although I’m going to send one to Orlando as well since I have no life. It will take a while to get them, but they should be here around our birthdays (what if mine comes on my birthday?!?!?!) which are in Septemeber. I’m pretty excited, although it will be a little expensive, since we want pictures as well.

To get the pictures, you have to send them envelopes and stuff. So, we’re going to make a post office date and get that done soon. It’s gonna be fun. I love ordering things and then forgetting I ordered them and then having a “surprise” package in the mail.

In other news, I have to send a letter to my penpal otherwise, well I don’t know but it can’t be good. I don’t know she hasn’t sent me one either, but whatever. We’ll see how this new chick goes. Old chick hasn’t replied yet.

Alrighty then.

Tomorrow is the last day of school.

I have to get everyone to sign my yearbook and then it’s gonna be a nerd fest!

If you want to write to stars, check this site out!

And btw, if you haven’t figured it out get, the ‘this’s are usally the links to whatever site I’m talking about.

–RI

Leave a comment

Speak thy mind

